If you no longer have a use for a database, you can delete it from your hosting account.
- Log in to the Account Control Center (ACC)
- In the left sidebar, click Databases, then click Manage Your Databases in the drop-down
- Click on the name of the database you want to be deleted
- In the page’s navbar, click Delete
- Confirm your deletion by clicking the Delete Database button